travel notes

Taking a stand

In Uncategorized on January 5, 2011 at 5:11 pm

 I get too caught up in making sure that I am thinking “rightly” or being politically correct. I want everyone to feel validated, and valued, and verified. I’m so afraid of making the “wrong” decision, because maybe my thought process is off-base.

So at the end of the day,

I’m wishy-washy, no decisions have been made, and no art has been created…

Sometimes I just have to

Take a stand, already.

Say something. Do something.

With gusto.

The fall can only be as glorious as the stand.

  1. I SO concur with this. Also, I think you should start posting your blog to facebook so more people will find it and I’ll know when you update it. In the meantime though I’ll just subscribe. 🙂

  2. I this post! I feel this way all the time.

Leave a Reply

